Phan Thiet trip #4 || Sunrise over sea

Sunrise at Phan Thiet sea It was always a great feeling to wake up early to watch the sunrise over sea. I am always looking forward to this time whenever I go on a trip to the seaside.

Because the resort where I stayed was built next to Phan Thiet beach, it took me only few minutes to get there. I even chose the bungalow closest to the beach so that I could have a better view to the sea. Although I had stayed up night yesterday, I and my dad still managed to wake up early to watch the sunrise on the beach. At the crack of the dawn, the first rays of sun gradually shone over the horizon. The orange-brown sky created a harmonious color with the blue sea.

Sunrise at Phan Thiet sea

Sunrise at Phan Thiet sea

Sunrise at Phan Thiet sea

Sunrise at Phan Thiet sea

Sunrise at Phan Thiet sea

Sunrise at Phan Thiet sea

We walked barefoot on the sand and enjoyed the fresh morning air. My feet felt comfortable and relaxed while I was walking on the soft sand. The seashore laid tranquil in the early morning rays of sunlight. The gust of chill wind whipped up the surface of the sea. I felt as if I could sniff the salty scent of the sea. I listened to the gentle sound of waves lapping the sand and enjoyed the slow pace of life.

Sunrise at Phan Thiet sea

Sunrise at Phan Thiet sea

Sunrise at Phan Thiet sea

Sunrise at Phan Thiet seaSunrise at Phan Thiet sea

Sunrise at Phan Thiet sea

Sunrise at Phan Thiet sea

10 thoughts on “Phan Thiet trip #4 || Sunrise over sea

    1. Hello Miranda, thank you for your comment. I really had a great time on this summer vacation. I’m glad you enjoy my new layout. I learned a lot from your blog tip series.

      Like

Leave a Reply

