Travel || Sai Gon- Mui Ne resort

P1050375-1(FILEminimizer)

After a 7-hour ride from Ho Chi Minh City, I arrived at Sai Gon- Mui Ne resort in Phan Thiet city. I was impressed by the greenery, white sand beaches and bungalows.

Sai Gon-Mui Ne resort

I felt very lucky to join this trip with my dad and his co-workers. It was a strange feeling when I travelled with the adults, not my friends. When I travelled with friends, we had to devise the plan so that we could enjoy many activities without wasting much money. We even wandered to explore the new corners and preferred to enjoy the foods in the local markets or on the streets.

However, when I travelled with my dad’s co-workers, I felt like living in a fabulous world. They stayed in one of the best resorts, enjoyed delicious meals at the famous restaurants and they were ready to pay a lot of money for extra activities. They just needed to relax and enjoy the trip without worrying about money. I wish I could become carefree like that when I had my own career.

Sai Gon-Mui Ne resort

Sai Gon-Mui Ne resort

Sai Gon-Mui Ne resort

Sai Gon-Mui Ne resort

Sai Gon-Mui Ne resort

Sai Gon-Mui Ne resort
My Dad
Sai Gon-Mui Ne resort
My Dad
Sai Gon-Mui Ne resort
My Dad

P1050377 copy(FILEminimizer)

Sai Gon- Mui Ne resort was built next to the sea, so it has a private sea coast with white sandy beach. The bungalow where I stayed had a small balcony overlooking the coconut tree garden and the blue sea. There were lovely folding beach chairs on the balcony so that we could sit there enjoying the beautiful view of nature. I wish I could have my own bungalow to enjoy the view of green garden and blue sea in the early morning.

Sai Gon-Mui Ne resort

Sai Gon-Mui Ne resort

P1050104(FILEminimizer)

P1050105(FILEminimizer)

Sai Gon-Mui Ne resort

P1050096(FILEminimizer)Sai Gon-Mui Ne resort

Sai Gon-Mui Ne resort

Sai Gon-Mui Ne resort

8 thoughts on “Travel || Sai Gon- Mui Ne resort

Leave a Reply

