Sweet International Women’s Day

IMG_1773-off(FILEminimizer)

Happy International Women’s Day to all the beautiful females in the world. I hope that you will have a great day full of happiness. I and my colleagues felt very delighted to receive beautiful bunches of flowers and meaningful wishes from the lovely students.

IMG_1740-1(FILEminimizer)

IMG_1757(FILEminimizer)

IMG_1761(FILEminimizer)

IMG_1762(FILEminimizer)

 I chatted with my friends about the photography skills and practiced taking photographs of these beautiful flowers by just using my iphone. With the wise selection of  light, background, angle and styling skill, we can create the amazing photos.

IMG_1765-1(FILEminimizer)

IMG_1775(FILEminimizer)

IMG_1776(FILEminimizer)

Our lounge at noon was full of flowers and we felt very excited. I felt as if we were in the flower garden with all kinds of flowers.

IMG_1671(FILEminimizer)

IMG_1745(FILEminimizer)

IMG_1795(FILEminimizer)

IMG_1688-1(FILEminimizer)

IMG_1676(FILEminimizer)

IMG_1710(FILEminimizer)

IMG_1751(FILEminimizer)

IMG_1683-1(FILEminimizer)

It turned as a surprise that one lovely friends showed us a cute bag from which we picked the gifts by chance. I picked a cute frog key fog.

IMG_1848-2(FILEminimizer)

Upon coming  back home from work, I found a box in my room. I opened it curiously and found out a lovely ring and a card from my parents. Today was a fantastic day.

IMG_1843-1(FILEminimizer)

11 thoughts on “Sweet International Women’s Day

Leave a Reply

