A walk in the morning

IMG_7046-1(FILEminimizer) There is a new parking lot, but it is very far from the office. Therefore, I have to park there and walked to the office in the morning. It takes us some time to get to the office, so at first we felt a little bit tired. The scene of waking up early in the morning and rushing from the parking lot to the office makes our spirits droop.

However, I start to get used to this morning routine as time passes by. I get into a habit of going to bed early so that I can get up early in the next morning. The route between the parking lot and the office seems shorter and sometimes I can even take a stroll down the street.

giangsinh(FILEminimizer)

Taking a stroll is so relaxing and makes me stay fresh for a new working day. I like to smell the fresh air and take a deep breath while the sun is warming my cheeks. Time passes really fast when I take a walk with my colleagues. Sometimes we are so immersed in the talk that we forget time and have to rush to the office. When I take a stroll alone, I like to watch the scenery along the street. It is very difficult to find the greenery in the city, so along the roads are full of building, offices and coffee shops. Anyway. most of them look so fabulous and appealing with the Christmas decorations these days.

IMG_7060-1(FILEminimizer) IMG_7064-2(FILEminimizer) IMG_7066-1(FILEminimizer)

 Some coffee shops have very beautiful and stylish decorations. For instance, I can’t get my eyes off the brick wall of a big coffee shop. The floral windows open a view of the street and a few flower pots are hung gracefully on the wall. Some antique black wall-lamps are hung elegantly and create a romantic ambience of the shop.

IMG_7039(FILEminimizer) IMG_7043(FILEminimizer) IMG_7051-1(FILEminimizer) IMG_7046-1(FILEminimizer)

Leave a Reply

