A Lovely Christmas !!

IMG_7092-2(FILEminimizer)

Christmas Eve is coming and I wish all my dear readers a wonderful Christmas with your family and special people of your life. A few weeks before Christmas day, all streets are decorated with Christmas trees and glittery decorations. Cheerful songs of Christmas are resonant from the stores and coffee shops along the streets. I feel so in love with this lively city spirit of Christmas.

IMG_7087-1(FILEminimizer)

IMG_5680(FILEminimizer)

IMG_7032(FILEminimizer)

Giangsinh1(FILEminimizer) IMG_7074(FILEminimizer)

IMG_7079-1(FILEminimizer) IMG_7088-1(FILEminimizer) IMG_7080-1(FILEminimizer)

A big Christmas tree is also put in the main hall at my workplace and it is decorated with pretty ornaments, red bows and wire mesh. This lovely Christmas tree keeps my spirit up and makes me feel very delighted. I will join a Christmas party with my university friends in a coffee shop. Gifts exchange, challenges and a lot of fun are awaiting. It’s so exciting!!!

IMG_7025-2(FILEminimizer) IMG_5185(FILEminimizer) ngoc lan1(FILEminimizer)

6 thoughts on “A Lovely Christmas !!

Leave a Reply

