Wandering around the campus

These days, I am so busy with my thesis. I had to go to my university to distribute the questionnaires and make an interview with students and teachers. While waiting for the interview, I spent some time gazing at the scenery and took some photos of my university .

Four years passed by like lightning. I remember how bewildered I felt in the first year of university and now I am a senior student who is going to graduate soon. A mood of melancholy descended me and I regretted that I could not enjoy my university life to the utmost. Unlike many friends who went to work during the schoolhood, I only focused on studying and did some small projects. Therefore, it was not until now that I start to write CV and take the first interview. Anyway, I am happy that a new stage of life has just begun.

IMG_3891-2

4 thoughts on “Wandering around the campus

    1. Thank you very much. These photos are from the main campus of my university. The other campus is on the outskirts of Ho Chi Minh City. There is a university village there ^^

      Like

Leave a Reply

