Listening extract of new Topik I (beginner)

On May 28,2014, the official Topik website ( http://topik.go.kr) uploaded the extract sample of listening part for the new Topik format. They just chose some questions from the samples and gave us the audios, transcript and answer keys. You can try doing some listening questions to see how the new listening Topik test looks like.

THE LISTENING EXTRACT SAMPLE OF TOPIK I (BEGINNER )

topik I-4

 

 

 

topik I-4script

ANSWER KEY for question 4: 2

*********************************************

topik I-5

 

 

 

topik I-5script

ANSWER KEY for question 5: 1

*********************************************

topik I-8

 

 

 

topik I-8scriptANSWER KEY for question 8: 4

*********************************************

topik I-12

 

 

 

topik I-12script

ANSWER KEY for question 12: 4

*********************************************

topik I-15

 

 

 

topik I-15script

ANSWER KEY for question 15: 1

*********************************************

topik I-18

 

 

 

topik I-18script

ANSWER KEY for question 18: 2

*********************************************

topik I-24

 

 

topik I-24scriptANSWER KEY for question 24: 4

*********************************************

topik I-26

 

 

 

topik I-26script

ANSWER KEY for question 26: 4

*********************************************

topik I-28

 

 

 

topik I-28script

ANSWER KEY for question 28: 3

*********************************************

topik I-29

 

 

 

topik I-29script

ANSWER KEY for question 29 : 4

 

Sample of TOPIK I (Beginner) with answer keys, script, no audio

http://www.mediafire.com/view/s4sk3qh4a6zq5ta/(New_Topik)_Sample_I_Beginner.pdf

Sample of TOPIK II(Intermediate-Advanced) with answer keys, script, no audio

http://www.mediafire.com/view/oo843sly7iq8g08/(New_Topik)_Sample_II_Intermediate-Advanced.pdf

One thought on “Listening extract of new Topik I (beginner)

Leave a Reply

