Sweet Reflection (Seoul State of Mind)

I find this blog by chance and love the beautiful photos so much. Check out the sweet photoshoots of traditional Hanboks by seoulstateofmind.

Seoul State of Mind

IMG_2058
Boomf 02
Boomf 002 (2)
Boomf 01
IMG_2016
IMG_2026
Boomf 002
IMG_2039
boomf 003
IMG_2015

It has really been full of ups and downs during my 2 years here in Korea… The things I have actually done, achieved, and even failed made me think “Did I really do all that?”. Seriously thank goodness all my memories have mostly been documented here. I also feel blessed to have witness the continuous growth of this blog, and whether you are a silent reader or a one click wonder, just wanna say thanks, and keep sticking around! hehe

I was suddenly reflecting because I was choosing out pictures from myInstagram feed for Boomf’s magic mallows. Seriously, what a cool and unique way to preserve my memories~~ and bonus, I get to devour them all. Each picture from my Instagram wall has a personal story to it, an unforgettable experience, a piece of my memory. I just think that one day, if I give these mallows to you…

View original post 150 more words

Leave a Reply

