Golden Bell

IMG_2497

I joined the game Golden Bell in English version held by my Department.  =))) In the first round, we have to do multiple choice and write short answers in many aspects. I am not good at writing short answers. In general, I failed 🙂 However, at recess, the organizers asked audience questions. I raised hands many times, but I was just called once to answer a question related to Korea. It is a super easy question “What is the traditional dress of Korea?” =)))) My answer is right , so here is my present- a cute badge.

Leave a Reply

