Jelly and last Topik paper samples for Topik

131120111497


These days I studied Korean for Topik all day and night :((( My mom realized it and made this  jellylike desert dish for me. I love my mom so much.:x

I would take the Elementary Topik next year. On International Women’s Day, a friend of mine gifted me previous Topik Paper from 15회 to 21회 . I was very moved because he was the first boy to gift me presents on March 8. This present was so special because he knew I love Korea so much. He was my idol.  He passed Elementary Topik with 96.75 marks @@ I have to try my best ^^

Leave a Reply

